Services

Technical Project Management
Technical Project Management

Companies may unexpectedly reach a point where a lack of certain expert IT competence is realized. Complex IT projects may overrun budget or deadlines. Third party vendors or outsourcers may not deliver as expected. During M&A due diligence activities, it is difficult to evaluate the targets IT environment.

Technical Project Management

Technical Project Management

Companies may unexpectedly reach a point where a lack of certain expert IT competence is realized. Complex IT projects may overrun budget or deadlines. Third party vendors or outsourcers may not deliver as expected. During M&A due diligence activities, it is difficult to evaluate the targets IT environment.

Risk

More than 50% of IT projects fail, overrun their budget or complete late. Many projects never meet the original targets or business intent because of a lack of resources.

Bitsea Services

Bitsea provides flexible and scalable IT project management resources across all industries and technologies. We offer fast access to a large network of senior experts and professionals with long term experience. Bitsea conducts a preselection and screening and offers custom-fit candidates.

IT Interim

Management

We offer senior IT managers and IT architects with long term experience in various industries - Experts from CTO to Scrum Master.

Project

Management

Bitsea offers technical consulting knowhow with more than 12,000 person days experience in long term international projects. Our references are reputable DAX-Companies from aviation, automotive, defense, telecommunications, finance and the logistics sector.

Training &

Coaching

Top level IT & Project management coaching. Customized on-site training of software development teams on development processes and sustainable software quality.

Software

Development

Bitsea can help with customized software development upon request.

Dienstleistungen

Technisches Projekt­
Management
Technisches Projekt­management

Unternehmen stehen oft unerwartet vor der Situation, dass bestimmtes IT-Know-how oder Expertise fehlt. Bei komplexen IT-Projekten wird der Zeitplan oder das Budget nicht eingehalten, da die entsprechende Ressource fehlt. Außerdem kommt es vor, dass Drittanbieter oder Outsourcing-Maßnahmen nicht das erwartete Ergebnis bringen. Bei Firmenübernahmen fehlt im M&A-Prozess das Know-How für eine vollumfängliches und unabhängiges Gutachten.

Technisches Projektmanagement

Technisches Projekt­management

Unternehmen stehen oft unerwartet vor der Situation, dass bestimmtes IT-Know-how oder Expertise fehlt. Bei komplexen IT-Projekten wird der Zeitplan oder das Budget nicht eingehalten, da die entsprechende Ressource fehlt. Außerdem kommt es vor das Drittanbieter oder Outsourcing-Maßnahmen nicht das erwartete Ergebnis bringen. Bei Firmenübernahmen fehlt im M&A-Prozess das Know-How für eine vollumfängliches und unabhängiges Gutachten.

Risiken

Mehr als 50 % der IT-Projekte scheitern, überschreiten das geplante Budget oder werden verspätet fertiggestellt. Manche Projekte erreichen nie die geplante Zielsetzung aufgrund Ressourcenmangels.

Bitseas Dienstleistungen

Bitsea bietet IT-Projektmanagement-Ressourcen für alle Branchen und Technologien. Wir haben einen schnellen Zugang zu einem großen Netzwerk von Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung. Gemäß der Kundenanforderung führt Bitsea eine Vorauswahl durch, damit Sie den passgenauen Kandidaten erhalten.

IT Interim

Management

Wir bieten IT-Manager, IT-Architekten und SW-Entwickler mit langjähriger Erfahrung für verschiedene Branchen – Experten vom Scrum-Master bis zum CTO.

Projekt

Management

Bitsea hat mehr als 12.000 Beratertage Erfahrung in internationalen IT-Projekten. Unsere Referenzen sind namhafte DAX-Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Luft- und Raumfahrt, Automobil, Verteidigung, Telekommunikation, Finanzen und Logistik.

Training &

Coaching

Top Level IT & Project Management Coaching. Maßgeschneiderte Schulungen und Trainings für Ihr Software-Entwicklungsteams der Bereiche Software-Qualität und Open Source Management.

Software

Entwicklung

Auf Anfrage unterstützt Bitsea bei der Software-Entwicklung.